I’m BACK

What a week I missed.  Mortgage rates fared very well last week and the trend continues.  I am in “FLOAT MODE” right now:

MBS are up +1/32 (FNMA 30-yr 3.0 at 102.22), around 1/32 higher than Friday at this time.

It has been a quiet morning. February Factory Orders declined 1.7% from January, matching the consensus. The Dow is down 10 points. No more economic data will be released today.

About The Mortgage Update

I am a resident of St Charles Illinois and have been in the Mortgage Industry for 24 Years. I am also be heard on WYLL 1160 AM Chhristian Radio "The Mortgage Update with Terry & Dan". With relationships with the our Countries biggest lenders, it allows me to help you find the PERFECT Mortgage for your situation. From getting Pre-Approved to purchase your first home to helping you Qualify under wth NEW HARP 2.0 Guidelines (see HARP 2.0 tab).

Leave a comment